Our Team

Board of Directors

Mr. Jai Saraf

DIN :07613832

Mr. Partha Sengupta

DIN :01851810

Mr. Anil Kumar Bangur

DIN :08936958

Mr. Anjani Agrawal

DIN :02861065

Ms. Mamta Binani

DIN :08579812

 Management Committee

Mr. Anil Kumar Bangur - CEO (UVSL)

Mr. Birenderji Jee – President (Operations)

He is having vast experience on Operations & Projects for more than 35 years in the industry started his career with Tata Steel and continue working with various Organizations.

Mr. Vijoy Kumar – CEO (UGML)

He has a having a work experience of more than 33 years in Steel Industry. He has headed various Departments in the past in many Organizations and led from front. He started his career with Tata Steel.

Mr. A.N. Pandey

He is having in vast experience of more than 33 years and sourcing Raw Material with specialization in outsourcing various types of scraps and Auxilliary products in his vast careers.

Mr. Manish Bawa – CMO

He has dealt with various products in Flat Products in last 29 years work experience at senior level with Upstream / Downstream in Organization specialization in Marketing Value Added Products.