Contact us

HEAD OFFICE

Uttam Value Steels Ltd.,

504-507, 5th Floor, Balarama,Behind Family Court,

BKC, Bandra East,Mumbai-400051

Tel: +91(0) 2241557010


Sales & Marketing:

Contact person :- Chetan Agarwal / Rahul Pandey .

Mobile :- 88779994263/8879994061

Email : chetan.agrawal@uttamvalue.com / Rahul.pandey@uttamvalue.com

Our Branch Locations

Address:
Sample DescriptiPlot No. 28, Trident – 111, 3rd Floor, Vijaynagar Colony, Wellington Road, Picket, Secunderabad – 500 015. (Telangana )
Contact Person : Mr. S.B. Kaplay / Mr. Ashley Daniel
Mobile : 9394730244
E-mail : sbkaplay@uttamvalue.com / aadaniel@uttamvalue.com on

Address:
No.103, 3rd Floor, CISONS Complex, No.2, Montieth Road, Egmore, Chennai – 600 008.
Contact Person : Mr. Kaushik Basu / Mr. S. Anand Kumar
Mobile : 9038697116 / 9500055136
E-mail : kaushik.basu@uttamvalue.com / anand.kumar@uttamvalue.com

Address:
Sample Description3) UVSL – AHMEDABAD Office No. A-2, BSQUARE Managed Offices, 7th Floor, Shree Krishna Centre, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad – 380 009.
Contact Person : Mr. Ruchin Rawal / Mr.Sumit Gupta
Mobile : 9951277000 / 8866044332
E-mail : ruchin.rawal@uttamvalue.com / sumitgupta@uttamvalue.com

Address
No.756, 4th Floor, 10th Main Road, Jaynagar, 4th Block, Bangalore – 560 041.
Contact Person : Mr. Shyamsunder K. Rao
Mobile : 9742130241
E-mail : skrao@uttamvalue.com

Address:
805-A / 806-A, 8th Floor, Lokmat Bhavan, Lokmat Square, Ramadaspeth, Nagpur – 440 012.
Contact Person : Mr. Dharmaraj Chhanikar
Mobile : 9909329678
E-mail : dharmaraj.chhanikar@uttamvalue.com

Address:
11, Cowork, 2nd Floor, Sr.No.18/11/1 & 18/11/4 Spot 18, Shop `S’-202, Sai Chawk, Pimple Saudhakar, Pune – 411 017.
Contact Person : Mr. Ashok Nikam / Mr. Sanjay Ghorpade
Mobile : 7028079212 / 7507786544
E-mail : ashok.nikam@uttamvalue.com / sanjay.ghorpade@uttamvalue.com

Address:
4th Floor, Incuspaze, 408, Apollo Premier, Scheme No, B 54, Vijaynagar, Indore – 452010.
Contact Person : Mr. Sachin Jaiswal
Mobile : 9922204207
E-mail : sachin.jaiswal@uttamvalue.com

Address
76/A, R.N. Tagore Road, Near Khan Bari, Bediapara, Dum Dum, Kolkata – 700 077.
Contact Person : Mr. Deepak Verma
Mobile : 9331054129
E-mail : deepak.verma@uttamvalue.com

Address
508, 5TH Floor, Deepali Building, 92, Nehru Place, New Delhi – 110 019.
Contact Person : Mr. Prashant Kumar / Mr. Pramod Sharma
Mobile : 9313 649234 / 9999879257
E-mail : pkumar@uttamvalue.com / pksharma@uttamvalue.com